Scorpions – MTV Unplugged: Live In Athens (2013)

Artist: Scorpions
Album: MTV Unplugged: Live In Athens
Year: 2013
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Sony Music
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:53:15
Size: 288 mb

01. Sting In The Tail
02. Can’t Live Without You
03. Pictured Life
04. Speedy’s Coming
05. Born To Touch Your Feelings
06. The Best Is Yet To Come
07. Dancing With The Moonlight (new song)
08. In Trance
09. When You Came Into My Life
10. Delicate Dance – (new song)
11. Love Is The Answer (new song)
12. Follow Your Heart (new song)

01. Send Me An Angel
02. Where The River Flows
03. Passion Rules The Game
04. Rock You Like A Hurricane – Scorpions With Johannes Strate
05. Hit Between The Eyes
06. Rock ‘N’ Roll Band
07. Blackout
08. Still Loving You
09. Big City Nights
10. Wind Of Change – Scorpions With Morten Harket
11. No One Like You
12. When The Smoke Is Going Down
13. Where The River Flows – Scorpions Feat. Ina Muller


↓↓Comparte en tus Redes Sociales para seguir creciendo y Agregando contenido de calidad↓↓

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *