Rod Stewart – Maggie May: The Essential Collection (2012)

Release: 2012 | Track: 36 (2CD) | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 327 MB
Genre: Classic Rock, Rock, Soft Rock | Label: Spectrum Music

CD 1:
01. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
02. I’m Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
03. Dirty Old Town
04. Man of Constant Sorrow
05. Every Picture Tells a Story
06. Handbags & Gladrags
07. Street Fighting Man
08. Gasoline Alley
09. It’s All Over Now (Single Version)
10. Lady Day
11. My Way of Giving
12. Only a Hobo
13. Maggie May
14. Mandolin Wind
15. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
16. (I Know) I’m Losing You (Single Version)
17. Italian Girls
18. Reason to Believe

CD 2:[/b]
19. True Blue
20. Angel
21. Lost Paraguayos
22. You Wear It Well
23. I’d Rather Go Blind
24. Twistin’ the Night Away
25. Oh! No Not My Baby (Single Version)
26. Sweet Little Rock ‘n’ Roller
27. Girl from the North Country
28. Dixie Toot
29. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
30. Farewell
31. Pinball Wizard
32. Crying Laughing Loving Lying
33. So Tired
34. You Put Something Better Inside Me
35. Missed You
36. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Download Multi Links.

Ver Online HD
↓↓Comparte en tus Redes Sociales para seguir creciendo y Agregando contenido de calidad↓↓

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Se el primero en dejar un comentario


Su Email no sera publicado.


hd porn video