Rob Zombie – Mondo Sex Head(2012)

01 Thunder Kiss ’65 (Jdevil Number Of The Beast Remix)
02 Living Dead Girl (Photek Remix)
03 Let It All Bleed Out (Document One Remix)
04 Foxy Foxy (Ki:theory Remix)
05 More Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Remix)
06 Dragula ( Remix)
07 Pussy Liquor (Ki-Theory Remix)
08 Lords Of Salem (Das Kaptial)
09 Never Gonna Stop (Drumcorps Acid Remix)
10 Superbeast (Kraddy Remix)
11 Devils Hole Girls (Tobias Enhus Remix Ft The Jane Cornish String Quartet
12 Burn (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix)
13 Mars Needs Women (Griffin Boice Remix)

Size: 107.22 MB
Artist: Rob Zombie
Album: Mondo Sex Head
Genre: Industrial
Label: Spinefarm Records
Runtime: 57:04

Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.