Ricky Martin Grandes Exitos (2011)

Tamaño: 144 Mb
Genero: Pop
Formato: Mp3
Tracks: 17
Bit rate:360 Kbps

Track List.

01. Livin´ la Vida Loca
02. María (Pablo Flores Spanglish Rad)
03. She Bangs (English Version)
04. Shake Your Bon-Bon
05. Nobody Wants to Be Lonely
06. The Cup of Life
07. La Bomba
08. I Don´t Care
09. Private Emotion
10. She´s All I Ever Had
11. Come to Me
12. The Best Thing About Me Is You
13. Spanish Eyes Lola, Lola
14. Loaded (George Noriega Radio Edition)
15. It´s Alright
16. Pégate (MTV Unplugged Version)
17. Más (Wally Bilingual Remix)





Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.