Phil Collins – Phil Collins Hits (iTunes Version)(1998)

Track List:

1 Another Day In Paradise
2 True Colours
3 Easy Lover
4 You Can’t Hurry Love
5 Two Hearts
6 I Wish It Would Rain Down
7 Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)
8 Something Happened On the Way to Heaven
9 Separate Lives
10 Both Sides of the Story
11 One More Night
12 Sussudio
13 Dance Into the Light
14 A Groovy Kind of Love
15 In the Air Tonight
16 Take Me Home

Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 1998 Virgin Records Ltd
Format: m4a
Size: 148.84 MB
Store Date: 1998

Download Multi Links.

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.