Megadeth – Super Collider (iTunes Mastered Version)-2013

Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Universal Music Enterprises
Format: m4a
Size: 102.1 MB

1 Kingmaker
2 Super Collider
3 Burn!
4 Built For War
5 Off the Edge
6 Dance In the Rain
7 Beginning of Sorrow
8 The Blackest Crow
9 Forget To Remember
10 Don’t Turn Your Back…
11 Cold Sweat

Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.