Kelly Clarkson – Greatest Hits Chapter One – 2012

01. Since U Been Gone
02. My Life Would Suck Without You
03. Miss Independent
04. Stronger [What Doesn’t Kill You
05. Behind These Hazel Eyes
06. Because Of You
07. Never Again
08. Already Gone
09. Mr.Know It All
10. Breakaway
11. Don’t You Wanna Stay [With Jason Aldean]
12. Walk Away
13. Catch My Breath
14. People Like Us
15. Don’t Rush [Ft. Vince Gill]
16. A Moment Like This
17. I’ll Be Home For Christmas…et….rar.html

Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.