cesme escort fethiye escort kemer escort kusadasi escort marmaris escort kutahya escort kutahya escort manisa escort mugla escort nevsehir escort nigde escort ordu escort corlu escort rize escort sakarya escort yalova escort

Katy Perry – Prism (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

http://www.israbox.com/uploads/posts/2013-10/1381944361_front.jpgArtist: Katy Perry
Title Of Album: Prism
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Capitol Records (Universal)
Genre: Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 61:33 min
Total Size: 161 MB


01. Roar
02. Legendary Lovers
03. Birthday
04. Walking On Air
05. Unconditionally
06. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
07. This Is How We Do
08. International Smile
09. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God
14. Spiritual (Bonus Track)
15. It Takes Two (Bonus Track)
16. Choose Your Battles (Bonus Track)


Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Se el primero en dejar un comentario


Su Email no sera publicado.


hd porn video