Katie Melua – B-Sides The Tracks That Got Away (iTunes Version)(2012)

Track List:

1 Downstairs To the Sun
2 Turn To Tell
3 Shirt of a Ghost
4 Deep Purple
5 Jack’s Room
6 Anniversary Song (Live)
7 Stardust
8 Market Day In Guernica
9 Pictures On a Video Screen
10 Cry Baby Cry
11 Lucy In They Sky With Diamonds (Live)
12 Sometimes When I’m Dreaming
13 Fancy (Live)
14 Junk Mail
15 Straight To DVD
16 This Year’s Love
17 Looking For Clues
18 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Release Name: Katie_Melua-B-Sides-The_Tracks_That_Got_Away_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Dramatico Entertainment Ltd
Format: m4a
Size: 131 MB

Download Multi Links.

Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.