Kaiser Chiefs – Souvenir: The Singles 2004-2012 (2012)

Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 136 Mb

01. Oh My God
02. Ruby
03. I Predict A Riot
04. Never Miss A Beat
05. Everything Is Average Nowadays
06. The Angry Mob
07. Listen To Your Head
08. Every Day I Love You Less and Less
09. Little Shocks
10. Love’s Not A Competition (But I’m Winning)
11. Good Days Bad Days
12. On The Run
13. You Can Have It All
14. Modern Way
15. Man On Mars
16. Kinda Girl You Are
================================================== ============
================================================== ============

Ver Online HD
↓↓Comparte en tus Redes Sociales para seguir creciendo y Agregando contenido de calidad↓↓

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Se el primero en dejar un comentario


Su Email no sera publicado.


hd porn video