Johnny Cash – Bootleg, Vol. IV – The Soul of Truth (2012)

Track List:
01. Wings in the Morning
02. Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There)
03. Over the Next Hill (We’ll Be Home) [with Anita Carter & the Carter Family]
04. He’s Alive
05. I’ve Got Jesus in My Soul (with the Carter Family)
06. When He Comes (with Rosanne Cash & the Carter Family)
07. I Was There When It Happened (with Marshall Grant & the Carter Family)
08. I’m a Newborn Man (with the Carter Family)
09. Strange Things Happening Everyday
10. Children Go Where I Send Thee
11. I’m Just an Old Chunk of Coal (with the Carter Family)
12. Lay Me Down in Dixie (with Cindy Cash & the Carter Family)
13. Don’t Take Everybody to Be Your Friend (with the Carter Family)
14. You’ll Get Yours and I’ll Get Mine (with Rodney Crowell & the Carter Family)
15. Oh Come, Angel Band
16. This Train Is Bound for Glory (with the Carter Family)
17. I’m Gonna Try to Be That Way (with Jan Howard & the Carter Family)
18. What On Earth (Will You Do for Heaven’s Sake)
19. That’s Enough
20. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
21. Didn’t It Rain
22. He Touched Me (with Rodney Crowell & the Carter Family)
23. Way Worn Traveler (with Helen Carter)
24. I’ll Have a New Life
25. Truth
01. Back in the Fold
02. Look Unto the East
03. I Was There When It Happened
04. Sanctified
05. Would You Recognize Jesus
06. That’s Just Like Jesus
07. What On Earth Will You Do (For Heaven’s Sake)
08. Keep Me from Blowing Away
09. Don’t Give Up On Me
10. Over the Next Hill (We’ll Be Home)
11. Waiting On the Far Side Banks of Jordan
12. Our Little Old Home Town
13. Belshazzar
14. My Children Walk in Truth
15. The Old Rugged Cross (with Jessi Colter)
16. One of These Days I’m Gonna Sit Down and Talk to Paul
17. God Ain’t No Stained Glass Window
18. Half a Mile a Day
19. Another Wide River to Cross
20. You’re Drifting Away
21. Believe in Him
22. Over There
23. Gospel Road
24. What Is Man
25. Wildwood in the Pines
26. Never Grow Old

================================================== ========…012IV.rar.html

================================================== =========

↓↓Comparte en tus Redes Sociales para seguir creciendo y Agregando contenido de calidad↓↓

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *