Guns ‘n’ Roses – Appetite for Destruction (1987) Guns ‘n’ Roses
Title Of Album: Appetite for Destruction
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: Geffen Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:44
Total Size: 122,48 MB


1. Welcome to the Jungle
2. It’s So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child o’ Mine
10. You’re Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen


Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.