Frank Sinatra – Best Of Duets (2013) Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Best Of Duets
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Capitol
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Format: MP3
Bitrate:  320 kBit/s
Total Time: 53:26 min
Total Size: 120 MB


01. Come Fly With Me with Luis Miguel
02. What Now My Love with Aretha Franklin
03. Come Rain Or Come Shine with Gloria Estefan
04. For Once In My Life with Gladys Knight & Stevie Wonder
05. I’ve Got A Crush On You with Barbra Streisand
06. The Lady Is A Tramp with Luther Vandross
07. Moonlight In Vermont with Linda Ronstadt
08. My Kind Of Town with Frank Sinatra, Jr.
09. Embraceable You with Lena Horne
10. Luck Be A Lady with Chrissie Hynde
11. I’ve Got You Under My Skin with Bono
12. All The Way / One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) with Kenny G
13. New York, New York with Tony Bennett
14. My Way with Luciano Pavarotti (Bonus Track)


↓↓Comparte en tus Redes Sociales para seguir creciendo y Agregando contenido de calidad↓↓

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *