Eric Clapton – Clapton Chronicles The Best of(1999)
Genre: Rock, Blues-Rock
Label: ℗ 1999 Reprise Records

Track List:

1 Blue Eyes Blue
2 Change the World
3 My Father’s Eyes
4 Tears In Heaven
5 Layla (Live)
6 Pretending
7 Bad Love
8 Before You Accuse Me
9 It’s In the Way That You Use It
10 Forever Man
11 Running On Faith
12 She’s Waiting
13 River of Tears
14 (I) Get Lost


Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.