Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros – Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros (2013)

1. Better Days
2. Let’s Get High
3. Two
4. Please!
5. Country Calling
6. Life Is Hard
7. If I Were Free
8. In The Lion
9. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life
Label: UMG
Genre: Rock
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 240 kbps avg
Time: 52:42 min
Size: 95MB


Si el Link Esta Roto comparte en Facebook para ver Links Privados, Click en compartir luego en publicar en Facebook.

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.