Destinys Child – Playlist The Very Best of Destinys Child (iTunes Version)(2012)

Genre: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ Sony Music Entertainment
Format: m4a

Track List:
1 Bootylicious
2 Bug a Boo (H-Town Screwed Mix) [#1’s Edit]
3 Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)
4 Jumpin’, Jumpin’
5 Independent Women, Pt. I (#1′s Edit)
6 Say My Name (#1′s Edit)
7 No, No, No, Pt. 2 (feat. Wyclef Jean)
8 Survivor (#1′s Edit)
9 Lose My Breath
10 So Good
11 Girl
12 Bills, Bills, Bills (#1′s Edit)
13 Soldier (feat. T.I. & Lil Wayne) [Radio Edit]
14 Illusion


Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.