Bruno Mars – Earth To Mars (2011)

108MB / 320 kbps


01. Watching Her Move
02. Faded
03. Take The Long Way Home
04. Ladies Is Pimps To
05. Where Did She Go
06. Lost
07. Lights
08. Rest
09. Turn Around
10. Somewhere In Brooklyn (EP Version)(Bonus)
11. Just The Way You Are (Remix)(Bonus)
12. Talking To The Moon (Acoustic Piano Version)(Bonus)
13. All She Knows (Bonus)


Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.