Black Sabbath – Live – Gathered In Their Masses(2013)

Descargar por Mega Black Sabbath
Title Of Album: Live… Gathered In Their Masses
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 17 tracks
Total Size: 244 MB


01. Introduction
02. War Pigs
03. Into the Void
04. Loner
05. Snowblind
06. Black Sabbath
07. Behind the Wall of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. Methademic
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Symptom of the Universe
12. Iron Man
13. End of the Beginning
14. Children of the Grave
15. God is Dead?
16. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro)/Paranoid
17. Credits


Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.