Amy Winehouse – Lioness Hidden Treasures (2011)(df)

Tamaño: 106 Mb
Formato: Mp3
Servidor: Depositfiles
Año: 2011
Tracks: 12
Bit rate: 320 Kbps

01. Our Day Will Come
02. Between the Cheats
03. Tears Dry (Original Recording)
04. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (2011 version)
05. Like Smoke (featuring Nas)
06. Valerie (?68 Version)
07. The Girl from Ipanema
08. Halftime
09. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
10. Best Friends, Right?
11. Body and Soul (Duet with Tony Bennett)
12. A Song for You

Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.