Adele – 21 (JP iTunes Deluxe Version)(2011)

Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2011 XL Recordings Ltd.
Format: m4a
Size: 132.29 MB

Track List:

1 Rolling In the Deep
2 Rumour Has It
3 Turning Tables
4 Don’t You Remember
5 Set Fire to the Rain
6 He Won’t Go
7 Take It All
8 I’ll Be Waiting
9 One and Only
10 Lovesong
11 Someone Like You
12 I Found a Boy (Bonus Track)
13 Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
14 Don’t You Remember (Live Acoustic)
15 Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)

Download Multi Links.

Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.