AC/DC – Greatest Hell’s Hits (2009) AC/DC
Album: Greatest Hell’s Hits
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Star Mark
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps |
Format: MP3 |
Total Time: 02:37:42
Total Size: 360 mb



01. Thunderstruck
02. Shoot To Thrill
03. Big Gun
04. Fire Your Guns
05. You Shook Me All Night Long
06. Heatseeker
07. Back In Black
08. Who Made Who
09. Rock’n’Roll Train
10. Hard As A Rock
11. Hells Bells
12. Moneytalks
13. What Do You Do For Money Honey
14. Are You Ready
15. Big Jack
16. Stiff Upper Lip
17. That’s The Way I Wanna Rock’n’Roll
18. Flick Of The Switch
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salut You)


01. Highway To Hell
02. T.N.T
03. Whole Lotta Rosie
04. The Jack
05. Girls Got Rhythm
06. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
08. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
09. Sin City
10. Live Wire
11. Let There Be Rock
12. High Voltage
13. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
14. Touch Too Much
15. Jailbreak
16. Shot Down In Flames
17. Kicked In The Teeth
18. Big Balls


↓↓Comparte en tus Redes Sociales para seguir creciendo y Agregando contenido de calidad↓↓

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *