3OH!3 – OMENS (iTunes Deluxe Mastered Version)(2013)

Descargar por Mega

Track List:

1 Omens
2 Eyes Closed
3 You’re Gonna Love This
4 Black Hole
5 Make It Easy
6 Youngblood
7 Live For the Weekend
8 Back To Life
9 Hungover
10 Two Girlfriends
11 Do Or Die
12 Slow Motion (Bonus Track)
13 Go F**k Yourself (Bonus Track)
14 New Girl (Bonus Track)
15 I’ve Become (Bonus Track)

Release Name: 3OH!3-OMENS_(iTunes_Deluxe_Mastered_Version)-2013
Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop/Rap, Dance
Label: ℗ 2012 Photo Finish Records
Store Date: 14 June 2013



Ver Online HD

Comenta con tu Facebook :

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Tu dirección de correo no será publicada.